Brokers

Broker contacts

 Zurich claims contacts

Motor

Matthew Stiff

Motor Claims Manager
Phone: +64 9 928 8070
Fax: +64 9 928 8270
Email: matthew.stiff@zurich.co.nz
 

Leanne Friedrich
Auto Claims Recovery Manager
Phone: +64 9 928 8061
Fax:+64 9 928 8261
Email: leanne.friedrich@zurich.co.nz

Lily Wong
Senior Motor Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8058
Fax:+64 9 928 8258
Email: lily.wong@zurich.co.nz

Elizabeth Schuster
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8063
Fax:+64 9 928 8263
Email: elizabeth.schuster@zurich.co.nz

Margaret Fuluifaga
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8076
Fax:+64 9 928 8276
Email: margaret.fuluifaga@zurich.co.nz
 

Ryan Ahn
Motor Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8079
Email: ryan.ahn@zurich.co.nz
 

Varuni Jayasena
Motor Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8000
Fax:+64 9 928 8200
Email: varuni.jayasena@zurich.co.nz
 

Nadine Fourie
Motor Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8011
Fax:+64 9 928 8211
Email: nadine.fourie@zurich.co.nz
 

Melanie Stanger
Senior Auto Claims Support Officer
Phone: +64 9 928 8069
Fax:+64 9 928 8269
Email: melanie.stanger@zurich.co.nz
 

Yasamin Hassan
Auto Claims Support Officer
Phone: +64 9 928 8081
Fax:+64 9 928 8281
Email: yasamin.hassan@zurich.co.nz
 

Zurich Underwriting contacts

Motor

Matt McEneaney
Motor Underwriting Manager
Phone: +64 9 928 8053
Mobile: +64 21 242 2379
Fax: +64 9 928 8060
Email: matt.mceneaney@zurich.co.nz
 

Lisa Jooste
Senior Fleet Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8065
Fax: +64 9 928 8265
Email: lisa.jooste@zurich.co.nz

Akira Kitney
Motor Fleet Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8043
Mobile: +64 21 630 943
Fax: +64 9 928 8200
Email: akira.kitney@zurich.co.nz
 

Carla Schollum
Motor Fleet Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8059
Mobile: +64 21 193 2982
Fax: +64 9 928 8200
Email: carla.schollum@zurich.co.nz

Thiti (Spikey) Vatcharapoompitak
Commercial Motor Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8072
Fax: +64 9 928 8272
Email: thiti.poompitak@zurich.co.nz
 

Sheela Challakad
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8084
Fax: +64 9 928 8284
Email: sheela.challakad@zurich.co.nz
 

Financial Lines and Casualty

Richard Upton
NZ Financial Lines & Casualty Underwriting Manager
Phone: +64 9 928 8020
Mobile: +64 21 630 783
Fax: +64 9 928 8220
Email: richard.upton@zurich.co.nz
 

Liberty Newlands
Senior Financial Lines, FI & Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8085
Mobile: +64 21 933 317
Email: liberty.newlands@zurich.co.nz

Emily Craig
Senior Financial Lines & Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8007
Mobile: +64 21 575 327
Email: emily.craig@zurich.co.nz
 

Melva Konelio
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8028
Fax: +64 9 928 8200
Email: melva.lalovao@zurich.co.nz
 

Risk Engineering

Quick Links

Zurich Z Track login
   Not a user yet? Register here