Zurich contacts for Brokers

Brokers

Broker contacts

 Zurich claims contacts

Motor

William Franks
Auto Claims Team Leader
Phone: +64 9 928 8060
Fax: +64 9 928 8060
Email: william.franks@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Matthew Stiff
Auto Claims Team Leader
Phone: +64 9 928 8070
Fax: +64 9 928 8270
Email: matthew.stiff@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Leanne Friedrich
Auto Claims Recovery Manager
Phone: +64 9 928 8061
Fax:+64 9 928 8261
Email: leanne.friedrich@zurichauto.co.nz

Peter Christie
Senior Motor Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8054
Fax: + 64 9 928 8254
Email: peter.christie@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Dennis Dio
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8057
Fax:+64 9 928 8257
Email: dennis.dio@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Elizabeth Schuster
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8063
Fax:+64 9 928 8263
Email: elizabeth.schuster@zurich.co.nz
 

Holly Cruz
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8056
Fax:+64 9 928 8256
Email: holly.cruz@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Nadine Fourie
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8083
Fax:+64 9 928 8284
Email: nadine.fourie@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Lily Wong
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8058
Fax:+64 9 928 8258
Email: lily.wong@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Margaret Fuluifaga
Auto Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8076
Fax:+64 9 928 8276
Email: margaret.fuluifaga@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Melanie Stanger
Senior Auto Claims Support Officer
Phone: +64 9 928 8069
Fax:+64 9 928 8269
Email: melanie.stanger@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Ryan Ahn
Motor Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8079
Email: ryan.ahn@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Varuni Jayasena
Motor Claims Advisor
Phone: +64 9 928 8000
Fax:+64 9 928 8200
Email: varuni.jayasena@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Yasamin Hassan
Auto Claims Support Officer
Phone: +64 9 928 8081
Fax:+64 9 928 8281
Email: yasamin.hassan@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Zurich Underwriting contacts

Motor

Matt McEneaney
Motor Underwriting Manager
Phone: +64 9 928 8053
Mobile: +64 21 242 2379
Fax: +64 9 928 8060
Email: matt.mceneaney@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Carla Shollum
Motor Fleet Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8059
Mobile: +64 21 193 2982
Fax: +64 9 928 8200
Email: carla.schollum@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Lisa Jooste
Commercial Motor Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8065
Fax: +64 9 928 8265
Email: lisa.jooste@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Dallas Brocas
Commercial Motor Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8055
Fax: +64 9 928 8255
Email: dallas.brocas@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Thiti (Spikey) Vatcharapoompitak
Commercial Motor Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8072
Fax: +64 9 928 8272
Email: thiti.poompitak@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Adam Mia
Commercial Motor Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8043
Fax: +64 9 928 8243
Email: adam.mia@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Sunny Fung
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8084
Fax: +64 9 928 8284
Email: sunny.fung@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Saleshni Kumar
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8038
Fax: +64 9 928 8243
Email: saleshni.kumar@zurichauto.co.nz
 

Commercial

Brett Wainhouse
Head of Corporate Underwriting and Deal Management
Phone: +64 9 928 8005
Mobile: +64 21 619 817
Fax: +64 9 928 8205
Email: brett.wainhouse@zurich.co.nz
 

Richard Upton
Senior Casualty & Financial Lines Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8020
Mobile: +64 21 630 783
Fax: +64 9 928 8220
Email: richard.upton@zurich.co.nz
 

Ella Owen
Senior Casualty, Financial Lines & Financial Institutions Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8022
Mobile: +64 29 771 0991
Fax: +64 9 928 8220
Email: ella.owen@zurich.co.nz
 

Kelsey Perry
Financial Lines & Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8002
Mobile: +64 21 980 292
Fax: +64 9 928 8220
Email: kelsey.perry@zurich.co.nz
 

Stuart Trumper
Financial Lines & Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8007
Mobile: +64 21 575 327
Fax: +64 9 928 8272
Email: stuart.trumper@zurich.co.nz
 

Wendy Perry
Senior Property & Engineering Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8047
Mobile: +64 29 201 3879
Email: wendy.perry@zurich.co.nz
 

Carrie Schuster
Senior Marine Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8045
Mobile: +64 29 770 1572
Email: carrie.schuster@zurich.co.nz
 

Melva Lalovao
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8028
Fax: +64 9 928 8200
Email: melva.lalovao@zurich.co.nz
 

Helen Shen
Assistant Underwriter
Phone: +64 9 928 8048
Fax: +64 9 928 8200
Email: helen.shen@zurich.co.nz
 

Risk Engineering

Quick Links

Claims online login
   Not a user yet? Register here